New Gt ride report - K-Bikes.com - Excellence in Motion

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 5 (permalink) Old May 17th, 2006, 8:32 pm Thread Starter
elr

New Gt ride report

Picked up my new GT wed the 10th. Graphite Metallic, I ordered it just after seeing one at daytona. I have been riding electra glide's for the past 10 years so it is a big change for me and one that I wish I had of made long ago.
My first ride was about 75 mile's. I was amazed at how much power the bike had and how smooth it rode. My only complaint that first ride was I didn't have more time and the seat got very uncomfortable, I was a little sore the next day.